Allow for deletion of accounts
If a user decides they do not like MetaCert after using it, they should be allowed the option to erase their information from the immediate database of MetaCert. After all, if they are not going to continue with the program then there's no reason for their data to be accessible on a whim.
Privacy is important. BTW, I'm referring to global/universal MetaCert accounts, not someone's profile on the forums or something.